deep and crisp and…

crisps

sorry…don’t know why I actually took this picture. It was my first walk with a new camera a few years back and the snow was deep and then I spotted someones discarded Monster Munchies (are they really called that?). I knew as I was taking it that a packet of crisps sitting on fresh snow was a bit pointless but I look through all these folders I have of pictures and I see pictures that I really like and mean something to me either as an image or for the event that they are associated with and then there are all the other pictures that will stay unseen and are not memorable enough to be honoured with a second glance and yet for some reason remain undeleted………

Photography huh…perhaps I thought I would do something a little creative with this image…yes, that must be it…..   🙂   :/

Leave a Reply

