stalking peacock blue

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(They came up close and I didn’t realise how much they lost their feathers, they were lying all over the grounds. I have a childhood superstition stuck in my head that it is unlucky to have the eye of  a peacock tail indoors so I didn’t take any although I collected a couple and carried them for a bit. I stalked the moulting birds for a while to try to get close and capture their beautiful blue necks…..)

Leave a Reply

